Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 22 July 2016
℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company


1. No Sleep (Intro) [Explicit]
2. Out Do Ya [Explicit]
3. Back On Road [Explicit]
4. Waybach [Explicit]
5. P**** Print (feat. Kanye West) [Explicit]
6. Pop Music [Explicit]
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug) [Explicit]
8. Gucci Please [Explicit]
9. Robbed [Explicit]
10. Richest N**** In the Room [Explicit]
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds [Explicit]
12. At Least a M [Explicit]
13. All My Children [Explicit]
14. Pick Up the Pieces (Outro) [Explicit]
15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus Track) [Explicit]

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); // (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: «ca-pub-5607392299255634», enable_page_level_ads: true });